Search in
Business Sectors
Investor Relations
Home / Analyst Coverage
Analyst Coverage
 
Elsewedy Electric is covered by the following coverage houses:
Renaissance Capital
Analyst: Vladimir Sklyar
E-mail: VSklyar@rencap.com
Arqaam Capital
Analyst: Christine Kalindjian
E-mail: christine.kalindjian@arqaamcapital.com
Beltone
Analyst: Ghada Alaa 
E-mail: galaa@beltonefinancial.com
CI Capital
Analyst: Alia Elmehelmy
E-mail: alia.Elmehelmy@cicapital.com.eg
HSBC Global Research
Analyst: Nicholas Paton
E-Mail: Nicholas.paton@hsbc.com
EFG Hermes
Analyst: Wafaa Badour
E-mail: wbaddour@efg-hermes.com
HC
Analyst: Ahmed Hafez
E-mail: ahmed.hafez@hc-si.com
 
 علاقات المستثمرين
Send to friend
From
To      
Url    
   
Please enter your username and password
Username:
Password :
   
Forgot your password ?